Johannes Roch
Partner
Lawyer

Are you looking for determination and negotiations that are conducted with targets in mind? Then you will be in the best of hands with Mr Johannes Roch.

Throughout his work, Mr Roch consistently makes it his priority to help people understand, both clients as well as the opposing party, so that continually impressive work can be achieved. For this reason you could say he was predestined to enter the field of employment law so as to let his empathetic strength become part of his profession.

Johannes Roch developed his interest in employment law as a speciality right from the beginning of his studies at the Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz. During his time at university, he was able to gain diverse experience through highly varied work in all manner of industries. Today this experience helps him better appreciate the matters his clients have and thereby attain optimal results for them.

Throughout his working life, Johannes Roch has been able to gain far-ranging expertise while counselling large companies, works councils and clients involved in highly diverse employee cases, which means that you will always be able to rely on competent advice no matter the issue you are facing. By focussing on your matter and putting in the hard yards, Mr Roch will advocate for you tirelessly – that's for certain!

Furthermore, Johannes Roch also possesses entrepreneurial knowledge and skills that round out his profile ideally. Beginning with his studies and progressing through to his clerkship in the court district of Wiesbaden, he carried out his own entrepreneurial undertakings and was also involved in founding a start-up.

Mr Roch's varied and proven skills result in him being an ideal for partner for you on any topic relating to employment law and its sub-disciplines.

Johannes Roch
Partner
Rechtsanwalt

Sie suchen maximale Ziel­strebigkeit und ziel­orient­ierte Ver­hand­lungs­führung? – dann sind Sie bei Herrn Rechts­anwalt Roch her­vor­ragend aufgehoben.

Im Rahmen seiner Arbeit stellt Rechts­anwalt Roch das Ge­ling­en der Ver­ständig­ung, sowohl mit den Man­danten, als auch mit der Gegen­seite, fort­während in den Vorder­grund, um so un­auf­hör­lich über­zeugende Ar­beit zu leisten. Gerade der Be­reich des Arbeits­rechts war daher prä­destin­iert, um seine Stärke der Em­pathie zu einem beruf­lichen Schwer­punkt werden zu lassen.

Bereits zu Beginn seines Studiums an der Johannes-Gutenberg Universität in Mainz ent­wickelte sich sein Inter­esse für den Schwer­punkt des Arbeits­rechts. Im Laufe seiner Studien­zeit konnte er durch seine abw­echslungs­reiche Arbeit in den ver­schieden­sten Branchen mannig­faltige Er­fahrungen in den ver­schieden­sten Branchen sammeln, die ihm heute dabei helfen, für die An­liegen seiner Man­danten Ver­ständnis auf­zu­bringen und hier­aus folgend optimale Er­gebnisse zu erzielen.

In Ausübung seiner beruf­lichen Lauf­bahn konnte Johannes Roch bereits weit­reich­ende Ex­pert­ise im Zusammen­hang mit der Be­treu­ung großer Unter­nehmen, Betriebs­räte sowie den unter­schied­lichsten Arbeit­nehmer­sach­verhalten sammeln, so dass Sie un­abhängig Ihres An­liegens immer auf eine kom­petente Be­rat­ung bauen dürfen. Mit der Fokus­sierung auf Ihr Anl­iegen und dem not­wend­igen Fleiß wird sich Rechts­anwalt Roch fort­während für Sie ein­setzen - das ist sicher!

Darüber hinaus besitzt Johannes Roch auch unter­nehmer­ische Kennt­nisse und Fertig­keiten, die sein Profil  ideal abrunden. Bereits im Rahmen seines Studiums sowie nach seinem Re­ferend­ariat im Land­gerichts­bezirk Wies­baden, übte er eigene unter­nehmer­ische Tätig­keiten aus und war weiter­hin an der Gründ­ung eines Start-ups beteiligt.

Die viel­seitigen und fun­dierten Fähig­keiten quali­fizier­en Rechts­anwalt Roch in jeg­licher Hin­sicht als den für Sie ge­eignet­en An­sprech­partner für alle Bereiche des Arbeitsrechts.