06131 - 464 850 2
Der Eingang der Kanzlei Labisch

We represent
your legal rights

Specialised attorney in labor law
in Mainz und Frankfurt

Kanzlei Labisch

As a highly specialized law firm for employment law, based in Frankfurt and Mainz, we are happy to assist you in representing and defending your rights.

According to the motto "Know your opponent in order to beat him" we represent companies, executives, employees and works councils alike. The premise of our work is to always provide our clients with up-to-date and targeted advice. In your interest we analyse strategies and options for action of the opposing party. This gives us a knowledge advantage, no matter who your opponent may be.

Get information now
06131 - 464 850 0

Our team

We are a team of highly specialised lawyers and specialists in employment law - competent, committed and empathetic. Our firm has a total of 21 employees, including three trainees. With our many years of experience and our expertise in employment law, we guarantee you up-to-date legal advice that is suited to your needs.

Comprehensive and informative initial consultation

Do you have a question regarding employment law and are you looking for the right lawyer? Then please call us at

06131 - 464 850 0

or contact us via eMail
E-Mail sekretariat(at)kanzlei-labisch.de

Individual Advice

Once you have contacted us, we will select the most suitable specialist lawyer for you from our team. As a law firm specialising in employment law, you can be sure of this: Every lawyer knows his or her area of expertise perfectly well and will represent you with legal certainty.

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to assist you in representing and defending your rights.

06131 - 464 850 2
Der Eingang der Kanzlei Labisch

Wir vertreten
Ihre Rechte

Die Kanzlei für Arbeitsrecht in Mainz
und Frankfurt

Kanzlei Labisch

Als hoch spezialisierte Kanzlei für Arbeitsrecht, mit Sitz in Frankfurt und Mainz, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite, um Ihre Rechte zu vertreten und zu verteidigen.

Nach dem Motto „Kenne deinen Gegner, um ihn zu schlagen“ vertreten wir gleichermaßen Unternehmen, leitende Angestellte, Arbeitnehmer und Betriebsräte. Prämisse unserer Arbeit ist es, unsere Mandanten immer aktuell und zielgenau zu beraten. In Ihrem Interesse analysieren wir Strategien und Handlungsoptionen der Gegenseite. Damit verschaffen wir uns einen Wissensvorsprung, ganz gleich wer Ihr Gegner sein mag.

Jetzt informieren
06131 - 464 850 0

Unser Team

Wir sind ein Team hoch spezialisierter Rechtsanwälte und Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht – kompetent, engagiert und empathisch. Unsere Kanzlei umfasst insgesamt 21 Mitarbeiter/innen, darunter drei Auszubildende. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren Kompetenzen im Arbeitsrecht garantieren wir Ihnen eine bedarfsgerechte, top-aktuelle Rechtsberatung.

Umfassendes und informatives Erstgespräch

Sie haben eine arbeitsrechtliche Frage und suchen den passenden Anwalt? Dann rufen Sie uns einfach unter der Rufnummer an

06131 - 464 850 0

oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail
E-Mail sekretariat(at)kanzlei-labisch.de

Passgenaue Beratung

Nachdem Sie mit uns Kontakt aufgenommen haben, suchen wir aus unserem Team gezielt den passgenauen Fachanwalt für Sie heraus. Als Kanzlei, die auf Arbeitsrecht spezialisiert ist, können Sie sicher sein: Jeder Rechtsanwalt kennt sich bestens in seinem Fachgebiet auf und vertritt Sie rechtssicher.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seite, um Ihre Rechte zu vertreten und zu verteidigen.